Leave game
-
Hi this has just happened to me, I created a game to play with my friends but i wrongly set it to 2 players instead of 4, so now the wrong game has started but we don't actually want to play that one but if we leave it be we are now gonna lose karma, so i was wondering if it was possible to add a feature so that people can leave the game without losing karma if everybody agrees to it.
-
In the meantime, give me the game id and i'll delete it
-
Hello! It looks like you're interested in this conversation, but you don't have an account yet.
Getting fed up of having to scroll through the same posts each visit? When you register for an account, you'll always come back to exactly where you were before, and choose to be notified of new replies (either via email, or push notification). You'll also be able to save bookmarks and upvote posts to show your appreciation to other community members.
With your input, this post could be even better 💗
Register Login