Nevlas: spending power on multiple free actions
The rules say:
Q: Using the ability of their Planetary Institute, can the Nevlas spend one power token to pay for two free actions with odd power costs? A: Yes, unspent power is lost only when paying odd power costs of power actions; the Nevlas can “combine” two free actions with odd power costs. For example, the Nevlas could spend two power tokens (as two power each) to gain one ore (costing three power) and one credit (costing one power).
But I can't figure out how to spend 2 pw on 1o + 1c.
@lucasrrr the button is among the "free actions", once you build the Nevlas PI 🙂
Thanks, somehow managed to overlook that button!
Ahah, don't worry, I replied becaused I overlooked it as well during the first games here!