@coyotte508 So does that mean your time counts down and once you complete a move, you gain an hour? So you could have potentially not been able to make a move for a while, but then make multiple moves quickly and gain some time back?
Thanks for the answer. I guess it's actually clear from the rule #2 of the official FAQ, I had just missed the that when it says the new satellites cannot be adjacent to your other satellites and planets, it specifically refers to the ones in existing federations, it's a big distinction as opposed to being next to any planet that's not meant to be part of the newly formed federation, which is how I had assumed it was meant to be. When reading it again now, it does make sense that the federation on the screenshot isn't legal.