Putting a satellite on another player's lost planet ?
Hi, it seems I am able to form a federation by putting a satellite in a space occupied by the Lost planet, which belongs to another player. Reading the rules and searching on the BGG forums, I haven't been able to find if this is legal, but since you cannot put the lost planet on a space with a satellite, I imagine it is not legal to put a satellite on the lost planet's space, so this might be a bug.
See here the lost planet is in the bottom middle sector :
Was it a "Custom location" fed?
Were you able to finalise it?
Because no, it's not legal :)
It was part of several suggested locations, but I hadn't tried finalizing it. I can select it but then when I try to choose the fed tile an error message pops up "8B4 can't be part of a new federation". All good then. Thanks for the reply.
@AntoineBR you're welcome!